Congress Replaces Candidates For Two Assembly Seats

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Pradesh Congress Committee (OPCC) on Tuesday announced it was replacing candidates for two Assembly seats.

Congress spokesperson Arya Kumar Gyanendra told mediapersons that the party has replaced Satyabrata Patra with Dilip Nayak for Nimapara Assembly segment and Sitakanta Mahapatra with Ajay Samal for Badachana.

Sitakanta and Satyabrata had on Monday announced that they will not contest the elections.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.