Heavyweights Voted Early In Odisha


Bhubaneswar: Voting for six Lok Sabha and 42 Assembly seats in the third-phase of elections began in Odisha on Tuesday.

Some of the heavyweight leaders were among those who cast their votes early, around 7am. Chief Minister Naven Patnaik cast his vote in polling booth number 112 at Aerodrome Colony UP School in Bhubaneswar.

Union minister Dharmendra Pradhan and his wife cast their votes at Deulabeda Telisahi UP School in Talcher.

Bhubaneswar Lok Sabha candidate Aparajita Sharangi cast her vote at a booth in IRC village, Nayapalli, in Bhubaneswar.

Likewise, Sambalpur Lok Sabha candidate Nalini Pradhan cast his vote at Turuda High School. Rudramadhab Pani cast his vote in his constituency in Dhenkanal.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.